aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-08-04 22:47:54 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-08-04 22:47:54 -0700
commit2324d50d051ec0f14a548e78554fb02513d6dcef (patch)
tree467e5622cf878daed7c00be90a02a1f036de04ad /.mailmap
parenta754292348bf88ec6b55563eca4faba7dcfe2ae7 (diff)
parent2c12c8103d8f15790cf880f1545dafa36acb004a (diff)
downloadtip-2324d50d051ec0f14a548e78554fb02513d6dcef.tar.gz
tip-2324d50d051ec0f14a548e78554fb02513d6dcef.tar.xz
tip-2324d50d051ec0f14a548e78554fb02513d6dcef.zip
Merge tag 'docs-5.9' of git://git.lwn.net/linux
Pull documentation updates from Jonathan Corbet: "It's been a busy cycle for documentation - hopefully the busiest for a while to come. Changes include: - Some new Chinese translations - Progress on the battle against double words words and non-HTTPS URLs - Some block-mq documentation - More RST conversions from Mauro. At this point, that task is essentially complete, so we shouldn't see this kind of churn again for a while. Unless we decide to switch to asciidoc or something...:) - Lots of typo fixes, warning fixes, and more" * tag 'docs-5.9' of git://git.lwn.net/linux: (195 commits) scripts/kernel-doc: optionally treat warnings as errors docs: ia64: correct typo mailmap: add entry for <alobakin@marvell.com> doc/zh_CN: add cpu-load Chinese version Documentation/admin-guide: tainted-kernels: fix spelling mistake MAINTAINERS: adjust kprobes.rst entry to new location devices.txt: document rfkill allocation PCI: correct flag name docs: filesystems: vfs: correct flag name docs: filesystems: vfs: correct sync_mode flag names docs: path-lookup: markup fixes for emphasis docs: path-lookup: more markup fixes docs: path-lookup: fix HTML entity mojibake CREDITS: Replace HTTP links with HTTPS ones docs: process: Add an example for creating a fixes tag doc/zh_CN: add Chinese translation prefer section doc/zh_CN: add clearing-warn-once Chinese version doc/zh_CN: add admin-guide index doc:it_IT: process: coding-style.rst: Correct __maybe_unused compiler label futex: MAINTAINERS: Re-add selftests directory ...
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap9
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index db4f2295bd9d..a96f1b38fa58 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,9 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
+Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
+Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
@@ -134,6 +137,11 @@ Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
@@ -151,6 +159,7 @@ Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
+Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>