aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-11-27 11:04:13 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-11-27 11:04:13 -0800
commit3913a2bc814987c1840a5f78dcff865dbfec1e64 (patch)
tree517bffa7f0893dfa9b965afe09eeba6855558f6c /.mailmap
parent95e1c7b1dd4a91451040ff0f41c5b5173503a38e (diff)
parent9a2a0d3ca163fc645991804b8b032f7d59326bb5 (diff)
downloadtip-3913a2bc814987c1840a5f78dcff865dbfec1e64.tar.gz
tip-3913a2bc814987c1840a5f78dcff865dbfec1e64.tar.xz
tip-3913a2bc814987c1840a5f78dcff865dbfec1e64.zip
Merge tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm
Pull kvm fixes from Paolo Bonzini: "ARM: - Fix alignment of the new HYP sections - Fix GICR_TYPER access from userspace S390: - do not reset the global diag318 data for per-cpu reset - do not mark memory as protected too early - fix for destroy page ultravisor call x86: - fix for SEV debugging - fix incorrect return code - fix for 'noapic' with PIC in userspace and LAPIC in kernel - fix for 5-level paging" * tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/virt/kvm/kvm: kvm: x86/mmu: Fix get_mmio_spte() on CPUs supporting 5-level PT KVM: x86: Fix split-irqchip vs interrupt injection window request KVM: x86: handle !lapic_in_kernel case in kvm_cpu_*_extint MAINTAINERS: Update email address for Sean Christopherson MAINTAINERS: add uv.c also to KVM/s390 s390/uv: handle destroy page legacy interface KVM: arm64: vgic-v3: Drop the reporting of GICR_TYPER.Last for userspace KVM: SVM: fix error return code in svm_create_vcpu() KVM: SVM: Fix offset computation bug in __sev_dbg_decrypt(). KVM: arm64: Correctly align nVHE percpu data KVM: s390: remove diag318 reset code KVM: s390: pv: Mark mm as protected after the set secure parameters and improve cleanup
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 505b3d771964..d9fb83d67055 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -290,6 +290,7 @@ Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
+Sean Christopherson <seanjc@google.com> <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com>
Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>