aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>2021-03-26 16:49:30 +0800
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2021-03-31 13:52:25 -0600
commit5225df1872447a9110b18529e341caedeb08a1cf (patch)
tree7a6da19095b7e1f67fc57be0bd3a626c7dfc4df6 /.mailmap
parentf8b427772a0e9bd20cfd9029f7824b39fef44c70 (diff)
downloadtip-5225df1872447a9110b18529e341caedeb08a1cf.tar.gz
tip-5225df1872447a9110b18529e341caedeb08a1cf.tar.xz
tip-5225df1872447a9110b18529e341caedeb08a1cf.zip
mailmap: update email address for Alex Shi
Add my kernel.org address for old email address. Signed-off-by: Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Cc: Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de> Cc: Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Link: https://lore.kernel.org/r/1616748571-52058-1-git-send-email-alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com Signed-off-by: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 85b93cdefc87..608ce1e5bef7 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -25,8 +25,9 @@ Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electr
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
-Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
-Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Alex Shi <alexs@kernel.org> <alex.shi@intel.com>
+Alex Shi <alexs@kernel.org> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
+Alex Shi <alexs@kernel.org> <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>