aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2020-07-29 14:28:15 -0700
committerKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2020-08-17 14:32:44 -0700
commit5a4fe0624687e62919a5913dc7c937fbfcf61fdc (patch)
treebd9a7cbd495051fe21cbf4f257a69ce055d2d75e /.mailmap
parentd6bd5201f7eaa9c15ea9b0f8ff17dd7bc3b9d78f (diff)
downloadtip-5a4fe0624687e62919a5913dc7c937fbfcf61fdc.tar.gz
tip-5a4fe0624687e62919a5913dc7c937fbfcf61fdc.tar.xz
tip-5a4fe0624687e62919a5913dc7c937fbfcf61fdc.zip
mailmap: Add WeiXiong Liao
WeiXiong Liao noted to me offlist that his preference for email address had changed and that he'd like it updated in the mailmap so people discussing pstore/blk would be able to reach him. Cc: WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index d8c5bc01256d..97fd835bd2a4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -319,6 +319,7 @@ Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
+WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>