aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org>2021-04-09 13:27:10 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-04-09 14:54:23 -0700
commita5c5e441518f1f39da7ed3ef8e61361a9ea90c8b (patch)
tree52dc0875510dc1b04a3c0fd6d768536f80b63bd1 /.mailmap
parent620ff418ef440f2d585d8c8b2e9396ccfacaacd7 (diff)
downloadtip-a5c5e441518f1f39da7ed3ef8e61361a9ea90c8b.tar.gz
tip-a5c5e441518f1f39da7ed3ef8e61361a9ea90c8b.tar.xz
tip-a5c5e441518f1f39da7ed3ef8e61361a9ea90c8b.zip
.mailmap: fix old email addresses
Update Nick & Nadia's old addresses. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20210406134036.GQ2531743@casper.infradead.org Signed-off-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> Cc: Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c5642d66ce72..2d93232ed72b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -254,8 +254,14 @@ Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
+Nadia Yvette Chambers <nyc@holomorphy.com> William Lee Irwin III <wli@holomorphy.com>
Nathan Chancellor <nathan@kernel.org> <natechancellor@gmail.com>
Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
+Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <npiggen@suse.de>
+Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <npiggin@kernel.dk>
+Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <npiggin@suse.de>
+Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <nickpiggin@yahoo.com.au>
+Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@gmail.com> <piggin@cyberone.com.au>
Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>