aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKees Cook <keescook@chromium.org>2020-09-18 21:20:00 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2020-09-19 13:13:38 -0700
commitb5bfe7dca3e00a7c7de900b2d671c06cd66d7dee (patch)
tree0d0ef8ac1a2d6968e59fddf6409fa9e9e00d9cee /.mailmap
parent92ab97adeefccf375de7ebaad9d5b75d4125fe8b (diff)
downloadtip-b5bfe7dca3e00a7c7de900b2d671c06cd66d7dee.tar.gz
tip-b5bfe7dca3e00a7c7de900b2d671c06cd66d7dee.tar.xz
tip-b5bfe7dca3e00a7c7de900b2d671c06cd66d7dee.zip
mailmap: add older email addresses for Kees Cook
This adds explicit mailmap entries for my older/other email addresses. Reported-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Jonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20200910193939.3798377-1-keescook@chromium.org Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 50096b96c85d..a780211468e4 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -169,6 +169,10 @@ Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
+Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>