aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com>2021-03-24 21:37:56 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2021-03-25 09:22:56 -0700
commitd3e2ff28ca27352d43a41053263d620202324c1f (patch)
treeeefefd0a4bd19a520d8f1f8fbc45d8a963a65ced /.mailmap
parent487cfade12fae0eb707bdce71c4d585128238a7d (diff)
downloadtip-d3e2ff28ca27352d43a41053263d620202324c1f.tar.gz
tip-d3e2ff28ca27352d43a41053263d620202324c1f.tar.xz
tip-d3e2ff28ca27352d43a41053263d620202324c1f.zip
mailmap: update Andrey Konovalov's email address
Use my personal email, the @google.com one will stop functioning soon. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/ead0e9c32a2f70e0bde6f63b3b9470e0ef13d2ee.1616107969.git.andreyknvl@google.com Signed-off-by: Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@google.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 85b93cdefc87..11219fa3b62b 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
+Andrey Konovalov <andreyknvl@gmail.com> <andreyknvl@google.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com>
Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>