aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-06-26 09:36:23 -0600
committerJonathan Corbet <corbet@lwn.net>2020-06-26 09:36:23 -0600
commitee98fac8e06cbdc91b2d76293eda65bd759add6c (patch)
treeed0b19c467acf19982030921624138b60d57e882 /.mailmap
parent46e906144c3f4b0a7b6dcc7713fafad65b1859e0 (diff)
parent7d9c29bb6c7f41e0a9204377e57935a373677572 (diff)
downloadtip-ee98fac8e06cbdc91b2d76293eda65bd759add6c.tar.gz
tip-ee98fac8e06cbdc91b2d76293eda65bd759add6c.tar.xz
tip-ee98fac8e06cbdc91b2d76293eda65bd759add6c.zip
Merge branch 'docs-fixes' into docs-next
Bring a handful of (relatively) urgent fixes into docs-next as well.
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap5
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 86eb59ad4c54..4670b50da0a2 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -131,6 +131,11 @@ Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
+Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>