aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMichael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>2006-06-26 00:24:59 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-06-26 09:58:19 -0700
commit844dd05fec172d98b0dacecd9b9e9f6595204c13 (patch)
treea62ebcbd314ed4be35c233eb6a5eba414493a50f /MAINTAINERS
parent59f5d35f83738bf07e66f8cdcff32a433df804a3 (diff)
downloadautogen-844dd05fec172d98b0dacecd9b9e9f6595204c13.tar.gz
autogen-844dd05fec172d98b0dacecd9b9e9f6595204c13.tar.xz
autogen-844dd05fec172d98b0dacecd9b9e9f6595204c13.zip
[PATCH] Add new generic HW RNG core
Signed-off-by: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 15 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 4dcd2f1f14d..28c0a967692 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1118,6 +1118,11 @@ L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
W: http://www.lm-sensors.nu/
S: Maintained
+HARDWARE RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR CORE
+P: Michael Buesch
+M: mb@bu3sch.de
+S: Maintained
+
HARD DRIVE ACTIVE PROTECTION SYSTEM (HDAPS) DRIVER
P: Robert Love
M: rlove@rlove.org
@@ -1436,6 +1441,11 @@ P: Tigran Aivazian
M: tigran@veritas.com
S: Maintained
+INTEL IXP4XX RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
+P: Deepak Saxena
+M: dsaxena@plexity.net
+S: Maintained
+
INTEL PRO/100 ETHERNET SUPPORT
P: John Ronciak
M: john.ronciak@intel.com
@@ -2725,6 +2735,11 @@ P: Christoph Hellwig
M: hch@infradead.org
S: Maintained
+TI OMAP RANDOM NUMBER GENERATOR SUPPORT
+P: Deepak Saxena
+M: dsaxena@plexity.net
+S: Maintained
+
TI PARALLEL LINK CABLE DRIVER
P: Romain Lievin
M: roms@lpg.ticalc.org